您的位置(zhi)︰彩票1分钟快3首(shou)頁(ye) > 關(guan)于東航(hang) > 投資者關(guan)系 >

5分PK10

5分PK10

 

國(guo)內

名稱

聯(lian)系人

郵箱

興業證券(quan)

張曉(xiao)雲

Zhangxiaoyun@xyzq.com.cn

國(guo)泰君安(an)證券(quan)

岳(yue)鑫

yuexin@gtjas.com

長江證券(quan)

韓鐵超

Hanyc@sjsc.com.cn

華(hua)泰證券(quan)

沈曉(xiao)峰(feng)

shenxiaofeng@htsc.com

中金證券(quan)

趙欣悅

xinyue.zhao@cicc.com.cn

海(hai)通證券(quan)

虞楠

Yun@htsec.com

瑞銀證券(quan)

陳欣

Xin.Chen@ubssecurities.com

招商證券(quan)

常濤

changt@cmschina.com.cn

國(guo)際

名稱

聯(lian)系人

郵箱

瑞士銀行(xing)

連(lian)沛?)

Eric-p.lin@ubs.com

花旗銀行(xing)

陶薇(wei)

Vivian.tao@citi.com

摩根士丹利

徐華(hua)翔

Edward.Xu@morganstanley.com

美(mei)林銀行(xing)

Paul Dewberry

Paul.dewberry@baml.com

高盛(sheng)銀行(xing)

Ben Hartwright,

ben.hartwright@gs.com

德意志銀行(xing)

哈穗民

Vincent.ha@db.com

麥(mai)格里

宗燦

eric.zong@macquarie.com

摩根大通

張榮(rong)強

james.teo@jpmorgan.com

5分PK10 | 下一页